Organizing Committee

A. Novak

Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation (Chairman of the Organizing Committee)

A. Kozlov

Assistant of Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation Y. Borisov

K. Lysogorsky

Director of the Department of Industry, Energy and Transport of the Government of the Russian Federation

D. Kobylkin

Minister of Natural Resources and Environment of the Russian Federation (Deputy Chairman of the Organizing Committee)

A. Kobyakov

Adviser to the President of the Russian Federation (Deputy Chairman and Executive Secretary of the Organizing Committee)

M. Andronov

Deputy Chairman of the Electric Power Commission of the National Association of Employers of the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs

A. Badalov

Vice President of Strategy and Business Development of Schneider Electric

O. Barsukov

General Director of the All-Russia Thermal Engineering Institute

A. Bondarchuk

Chairman of the St. Petersburg Committee on Energy and Engineering Support

O. Budargin

Chairman of the Supervisory Board of the Global Energy Association for the Development of International Energy Research and Projects

E. Burmistrova

Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee of Gazprom

A. Vedyakhin

First Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board of Sberbank of Russia

M. Vybornykh

Deputy Director General of the Rostec State Corporation for Assistance to Development, Production and Export of Advanced Technology Industrial Product

S. Gorkov

General Director and Chairman of the Board of ROSGEO

A. Gospodaryov

Director of the Department of International Cooperation of the Russian Ministry of Energy

L. Gokhberg

First Vice-Rector of the National Research University Higher School of Economics

N. Gusakov

Senior Vice President of Russian Export Center

V. Dormidontov

Vice President for Business Development with Companies in the Energy Sector and Housing and Utilities Sector of Gazprombank

O. Dubnov

Executive Director of the Cluster of Energy Efficient Technologies of the Centre for Development and Commercialization of New Technologies Development Fund

A. Dyukov

Chairman of the Management Board of Gazprom Neft

D. Yermilichev

Director of Relations with the Public and Government Authorities of Unipro

A. Ivanovsky

General Designer of Power Machines – ZTL, LMZ, Electrosila, and Energomashexport

S. Inishev

Deputy Chief Engineer of Lengidroproekt

A. Inyutsyn

Deputy Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation

A. Kalanov

Director of the Investment Division for Renewable Energy Sources of RUSNANO Management Company

A. Kalachyov

Director of the National Congress Bureau Association

A. Kaplienko

General Director of ‘Lenin Order’ Research and Development Institute of Power Engineering named after N. Dollezhal

S. Karpenko

Director of the Department for Relations with the Government Authorities of RussNeft Oil and Gas Company

O. Klimentyev

First Deputy Director of the Federal Security Service of the Russian Federation

A. Kozlov

Member of the Management Board and Managing Director of SIBUR Holding

K. Komarov

First Deputy General Director and Director of the Development and International Business Unit of Rosatom State Nuclear Energy Corporation

Y. Kurilin

Vice President and Head of Office of Rosneft Oil Company

D. Kurochkin

Vice President of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation

A. Liberov

President and CEO of Siemens Russia

P. Livinsky

Chairman of the Management Board of Rosseti

V. Litvinenko

Rector of Saint Petersburg Mining University

A. Logatkin

Executive Director of the Russian National Committee of the World Energy Council

K. Lunin

General Director of Krzhizhanovsky Power Engineering Institute

N. Maganov

CEO of Tatneft

R. Maganov

First Executive Vice President of LUKOIL Oil Company

M. Margelov

Vice President of Transneft

V. Martynov

Rector of Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas (National Research University)

A. Murov

Chairman of the Management Board of Federal Grid Company of the Unified Energy System

V. Naboychenko

Director of Industry Regulation and Relations with the Government Authorities of Enel Russia

F. Opadchy

Deputy Chairman of the Management Board of System Operator of the Unified Energy System

A. Panina

Member of the Management Board of Inter RAO EES

A. Pankin

Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation

M. Rasstrigin

Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation

V. Rashevsky

General Director of Siberian Coal Energy Company

D. Rizhinashvili

First Deputy Director General of RusHydro Federal Hydro Generating Company

N. Rogalyov

Rector of Moscow Power Engineering Institute National Research University

N. Rukina

Director of Strategic Communications of T Plus

A. Ryumin

CEO of Lenenergo Energy and Electrification Company

A. Serko

State Secretary and Deputy Minister of the Russian Federation for Civil Defence, Emergency Situations, and Disaster Management

D. Solovyov

Director of the Communications Development Department of NOVATEK

A. Stuglev

CEO of the Roscongress Foundation

D. Ulitin

Deputy CEO for Organizational Development and Corporate Communications of Zarubezhneft

A. Usachyov

Deputy CEO for Corporate Communications of Avelar Solar Technologies

M. Tsvetkov

Director of the Analytical Office of Surgutneftegas

A. Chuvayev

CEO of Fortum

M. Shaskolsky

Deputy Governor of St. Petersburg

P. Shatsky

First Deputy CEO of Gazprom Energy Holding